Windward Community College Logo

Master Planning and Space Allocation Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7385
Eschenberg, Ardis
   ex officio, non-voting
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Hunt, Jeff
   ex-officio (non-voting)
Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Lono, Shannon Cashier
      e-mail: slono@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7411
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Nash, Paul
   ex officio (non-voting)
Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Oliveira, Judy
   ex officio, non-voting
Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Director, TRiO - Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: judyanno@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7480
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sato, Stacie Personnel Officer
      e-mail: sasato@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7426
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9229
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Voeller, Mary Student
      e-mail: mvoeller@hawaii.edu
Willets-Vaquilar, Preshess Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: preshess@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 19

Membership last confirmed: February 9, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in