Windward Community College Logo

Marketing Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7385
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
235-7430
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Moser, Michael Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Ratliff, Elizabeth Media Specialist; Associate Professor
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Richardson, Brian Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Severns, Tara Public Services Librarian; Professor
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
      e-mail: cyamada8@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Language Arts Chair; Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 13

Membership last confirmed: February 27, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in