Windward Community College Logo

International Education - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Badua, Audrey Mendoza Speech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Brown, Lindsey ICAN Reading and Writing Instructor and Curriculum Development
      e-mail: brownlin@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 114235-7382
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor (on leave Fall 2014)
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Ikagawa, Toshihiko
   chair
Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Lu, Christine (Caixia)former Women's Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: cail@hawaii.edu
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Richardson, Brian Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9235
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 17

Membership last confirmed: September 19, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in