Windward Community College Logo

Institutional Effectiveness - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Collins, Bruce
   Student Representative
Student Representative
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7390
Dykstra, Doug
   ex-officio (non-voting)
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
McIntosh, Michael IT Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113B235-7308
Palacat, Frank (Francis)
   ex-officio (non-voting)
Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Willets-Vaquilar, Preshess
   Recorder
Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: preshess@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365
Yoshida, Joe Ka Piko Coordinator
      e-mail: josephdy@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 234235-7469

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 17

Membership last updated March 31, 2009

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in