Windward Community College Logo

Faculty Senate - List of Voting Members

 

All faculty who are at least half time at Windward CC are eligible to participate in Faculty Senate general voting. To be eligible to vote, faculty must be in at least a .5 position and member of Unit 7 or a lecturer teaching at least 8 credits in the current semester at Windward CC.

If you feel that you are eligible but are not on this list, or you are on the list in error, please contact wccweb@hawaii.edu.

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
235-7481
Badua, Audrey Mendoza Speech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Carico, Dani Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9165
Carlson, Bobbi Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bobbic@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 107236-9243
484-5995
Carmack, Ka‘ala Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kaalac@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9130
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Compton, John Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: mcompton@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Cubero, Tim (Timothy)English Lecturer
      e-mail: tcubero@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 108236-9234
Cunha, Carol English Lecturer
      e-mail: ccunha@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Doi, Tom Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7460
Fetherolf, Allyn Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: allynf@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Graffam, Norm Art Instructor
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor (on leave Fall 2014)
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Harvey, Rachel former Anthropology Lecturer
      e-mail: harveyr@hawaii.edu
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9211
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Inouye, Roy Director, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: royinouy@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 129235-7453
235-7487
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 101236-9255
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Kimokeo, Kamuela Music Lecturer
      e-mail: kamuelam@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103236-9248
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 116236-9145
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Marquardt, Jonathan (mar•court)former Information & Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: jm21@hawaii.edu
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Masterson, Ian Anthropology and Oceanography Lecturer
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
235-7331
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
    
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Oliveira, Judy Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Director, TRiO - Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: judyanno@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7480
Oshiro, Janine English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9231
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Perreira, Ryan Career and Workforce Development Counselor, Certified Nurses Aide Counselor, Ka Piko Explorations
      e-mail: rperreir@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130371-0397
235-7327
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Priesman, Annette English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Ringuette, Dave Agriculture Professor
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Hale Uluwehi 104236-9265
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Sakai, Diane Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Steinfeld, Krista Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ksteinfe@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Takayama, Kevin Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: ktakayam@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Tom, Michael Associate Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor, Retired
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9229
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9235
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Yafuso, Erin Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 94

List last updated: March, 2011

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in