Windward Community College Logo

Department Personnel Committee - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Akina, Charlene
   Division 3, voting, excluded (non-tenure track)
Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: cmakina@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109A235-7428
Badua, Audrey Mendoza
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Speech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Barclay, Robert
   Division 1, voting, excluded (chair)
English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Boyd, Jamie
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Briggs, Paul
   Division 2, voting, excluded (chair)
Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Carmack, Ka‘ala
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kaalac@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9130
Ciotti, Joseph
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cole, Vanessa
   Division 2, voting, excluded (half-time)
Information and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Colmenares, Leticia
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
French, Kathleen M
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Sociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Graffam, Norm
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Art Instructor
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah
   Division 1, excluded (on leave)
Religion Assistant Professor (on leave Fall 2014)
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark
   Division 1, excluded (on leave)
Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hanson, Deacon
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Hunt, Jeff
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ikagawa, Toshihiko
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Kaya, John
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Animal Science Instructor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9166
Kershaw, Mariko
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Koo, Ryan
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Krupp, Dave
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Landers, Wei-Ling
   Division 2, excluded (on leave)
Mathematics Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Langston, Ross
   Division 2, voting, excluded (chair)
Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Lau Kong, Malia
   Division 1, voting, excluded (chair)
History Assistant Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Logue, Nicolas
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Loo, Ronald
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Lubin, Jan
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Nagaue, Ellen
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Nash, Paul
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Okumura, Jean
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Oshiro, Janine
   Division 1, voting, eligible
English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9231
Palacat, Frank (Francis)
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Palmer, Christian
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 106236-9239
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-track)
English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Priesman, Annette
   Division 1, voting, excluded (non-tenure track)
English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Ringuette, Dave
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Agriculture Professor
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Hale Uluwehi 104236-9265
Sakai, Diane
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Severns, Tara
   Division 3, voting, excluded (acting Head Librarian)
Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)
   Division 2, voting, excluded (chair)
Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Storm, Jody-Lynn
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Sue, Laura
   Division 2, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Tom, Michael
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Associate Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Uyeda, Lance
   Division 1, voting, eligible
English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9229
Uyetake, Jane
   Division 3, voting, eligible
Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Webster, Jenny
   Division 1, voting, excluded (tenure-tracked)
English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9235
White, Ingelia
   Division 2, voting, eligible
Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Willets-Vaquilar, Preshess
   Division 3, voting, excluded (non-tenure track)
Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: preshess@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)
   Division 1, voting, eligible
Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 55

Membership last updated: Fall, 2011

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in