Windward Community College Logo

Curriculum Committee - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 132236-9218
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9256
French, Kathleen M
   Chair
Sociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Kershaw, Mariko Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9229

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 8

Membership last confirmed: June, 2011

 

page last updated: August 20, 2013

Log in