Windward Community College Logo

Commencement - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akiona, Christine Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Doi, Tom Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7460
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Keanu, Marleen ASUH
    
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232236-7325
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Nakahashi, Ku'ulei (Christy)Transfer Coordinator, Student Affairs
      e-mail: clessary@hawaii.edu
235-7393
235-7414 (FAX)
Rogers, Carla
   Chair
Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Yogi, Rona Student Services Specialist
      e-mail: ronayogi@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7466
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

Membership last updated: Spring, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in