Windward Community College Logo

Campus Safety Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Doi, Tom Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7460
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Lawes, Christy Access Services Manager
      e-mail: clawes@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 203235-7441
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Murray, Rick Safety and Security Manager
      e-mail: ramurray@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7343
561-3809 (cell)
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 9

Membership last confirmed: Fall, 2011

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in