Windward Community College Logo

Aesthetics Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Brown, Lindsey ICAN Reading and Writing Instructor and Curriculum Development
      e-mail: brownlin@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 114235-7382
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cunha, Carol English Lecturer
      e-mail: ccunha@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Cunningham, Lillian English Associate Professor, Retired
      e-mail: lillianc@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Garcia, Donita
   Student Representative
Student
    
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Holowach, Tom Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Nash, Paul
   Chair
Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 17

Membership last confirmed: February 5, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in