Windward Community College Logo

Accreditation Steering Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Dykstra, Doug Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Kershaw, Mariko Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Tom, Michael Associate Professor, Computing Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121
235-7371
Wu, Ivan IT Specialist
      e-mail: ivanw@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7490

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 8

Membership last confirmed: February 5, 2009

 

 

page last updated: December 20, 2012

Log in