Windward Community College Logo

The Social Sciences Department - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Briggs, Paul
   Chair
Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Briscoe, Barbara former Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bbriscoe@hawaii.edu
Carlson, Bobbi Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bobbic@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 107236-9243
484-5995
Compton, John Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: mcompton@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Harvey, Rachel former Anthropology Lecturer
      e-mail: harveyr@hawaii.edu
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9211
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Inouye, Sarah Project Director and Counselor, Paipai o Ko'olau
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 146235-7326
Lu, Christine (Caixia)former Women's Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: cail@hawaii.edu
Moody, Stephen Economics Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: sjmoody@hawaii.edu
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Palmer, Christian Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 106236-9239
Perkins, 'Umi (Mark)Political Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: markperk@hawaii.edu

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in