Windward Community College Logo

The Natural Sciences Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
Cazinha, Daryl Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: cazinhad001@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Uluwehi 236-9265
Ringuette, Dave Agriculture Professor
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Hale Uluwehi 104236-9265
Carico, Dani Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9165
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Kaya, John Animal Science Instructor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9166
Wong, Michael Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: wongmich@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Masterson, Ian Anthropology and Oceanography Lecturer
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
235-7331
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
    
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Longenecker, Kenneth Biology Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: kenl@hawaii.edu
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Yafuso, Erin Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Reeves, Bernie Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Reeves, David Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Colmenares, Leticia
   Chair
Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Hudson, Jacob Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL; Physics Lecturer; Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112236-9112
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Mencher, Fred former Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: fmencher@hawaii.rr.com
Eckert, Kevin former Agriculture Lecturer; President, Arbor Global
      e-mail: keckert@hawaii.edu
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Herzog, Joe Veterinary Technology Lecturer
      e-mail: jherzog2@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121235-9241

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 37

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in