Windward Community College Logo

The Mathematics and Business Department - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor and Math Area Coordinator
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9256
Fetherolf, Allyn Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: allynf@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 137236-9237
Horikiri, Yuki Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: horikiri@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 101236-9296
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9255
Kodama, Linda former Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: lkodama@hawaii.edu
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor (on sabbatical Spring and Fall 2014)
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Lum, Burton Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: burt808@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9255
Marquardt, Jonathan (mar•court)Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: jm21@hawaii.edu
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Slagel, Kimlynne Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: kimlynne@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Takayama, Kevin Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: ktakayam@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Troeger, Emi
   Chair
Business Technology Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 131236-9252

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 17

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in