Windward Community College Logo

The Language Arts Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Cubero, Tim (Timothy)English Lecturer
      e-mail: tcubero@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 108236-9234
Dahlman, Jill former English Lecturer
      e-mail: dahlman@hawaii.edu
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232236-7325
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Oshiro, Janine English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9231
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Rain BirdStudent Literary Publication
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Rawleigh, Lori English Lecturer
      e-mail: rawleigh@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 143
Soares, Colleen former English Lecturer
      e-mail: soaresc@hawaii.edu
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9229
Van Hessen, Michele Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: hessen@hawaii.edu
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9235
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)
   Chair
Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 19

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in