Windward Community College Logo

Staff Development Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Nishioka, Kacie Facilities Specialist
      e-mail: kacien@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7377
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 109236-9209
Ratliff, Elizabeth Media Specialist; Associate Professor
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sakai, Diane Access Services/Reference Librarian, Professor
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Willets-Vaquilar, Preshess Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: preshess@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365
Zane, Kathleen
   Chair
Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

Membership last confirmed: December 1, 2009

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in