Windward Community College Logo

Distance Education Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Alo, Kaahu
   as Student Affairs representative
Title III Hulili Program Advisory and Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7354
Boyd, Jamie
   as Continuing and Community Education representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)
   as Division II representative
Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Langston, Ross
   as online teacher
Biology Assistant Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   as Media Services
Media Specialist; Associate Professor
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Richardson, Brian
   as administrator overseeing Distance Education
Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)
   Chair, and online teacher
Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Storm, Jody-Lynn
   as appointed by the Chancellor
Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Tom, Michael
   as director of Computing Services
Associate Professor, Computing Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121
235-7371

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 9

Membership last updated: March, 2013.

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in