Windward Community College Logo

Academic Affairs Advisory Committee - Membership



Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Aberilla, Ivan General Laborer, Operations and Maintenance
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Tom, Michael Associate Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
Hale La‘akea 113D
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor, Retired
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396



Number of people in the list: 10


Membership last confirmed: January 10, 2013



page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in