Windward Community College Logo

Career and Community Education (CCE) - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Activity RoomMeeting Room
    
Hale Kuhina 115
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Career and Community Education (CCE)Institutional
    
Hale Kuhina 103235-7362
Career and Community Education (CCE)Institutional
    
Hale Kuhina 103235-7362
Certified Nurse's Aid (CNA) Program Facility
    
Hale Kuhina 107
Dennis, Roya ICAN Program Coordinator and Instructor
      e-mail: roya@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7381
Employment Training Center (ETC) - no longer activeInstitutional
    
Malla, Dolly Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: dmalla@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7429
Moser, Michael Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Nishioka, Kacie Facilities Specialist
      e-mail: kacien@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7377
Poh, Dawn Health Programs Assistant
      e-mail: dawnpoh@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7328
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
      e-mail: cyamada8@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367
Yamamoto, Wendy Secretary to the Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: wky@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103235-7362
Young, Dal Cashier, Clerk
      e-mail: dhalia@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7433

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

 

 

 

page last updated: November 23, 2013

Log in