Windward Community College Logo

Administrative Services - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Aberilla, Ivan General Laborer, Operations and Maintenance
    
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Antonio, Cresencia Janitor
      e-mail: clantoni@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Baquiring, Derwin General Laborer, Operations and Maintenance
      e-mail: derwinb@hawaii.edu
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Bruno, Edwin Janitor
      e-mail: ebruno@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Cho, Karen Personnel Officer
      e-mail: kcho@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120B235-7404
Corpuz, Magie Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Fujino, Kelly Administrative Officer
      e-mail: kafujino@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7417
Gamayo, Freddie General Laborer
      e-mail: fgamayo@hawaii.edu
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Lono, Shannon Cashier
      e-mail: slono@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7411
Lum, Theresa Janitor
      e-mail: tmlum@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Malufau, Sophia Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Murray, Rick Safety and Security Manager
      e-mail: ramurray@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7343
561-3809 (cell)
Nakagawa, Sharon Fiscal Manager
      e-mail: ssnakaga@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7412
Pulawa, Steve Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Sato, Stacie Personnel Officer
      e-mail: sasato@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7426
Shapiro, Kawai Office Assistant
      e-mail: kawaialo@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7408
Shibuya, Noriko Janitor
    
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Tano, Chris General Laborer, Operations and Maintenance
    
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Teruya, Derrick Janitor
      e-mail: dteruya@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Watanabe, Faye Library Assistant
      e-mail: fayew@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 204235-7461
Yokogawa, Carl Groundskeeper, Operations and Maintenance
    
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 24

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in