Windward Community College Logo

Directory of Tenured Faculty

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor and Math Area Coordinator
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 132236-9218
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Spring and Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Heu, Nancy Head Librarian and Professor, Retired
      e-mail: heu@hawaii.edu
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Assistant Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 116236-9216
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor (on sabbatical Spring and Fall 2014)
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor; Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 109236-9209
Perreira, Ryan Career and Workforce Development Counselor, Certified Nurses Aide Counselor, Ka Piko Explorations
      e-mail: rperreir@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130371-0397
235-7327
Ratliff, Elizabeth Media Specialist; Associate Professor
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Ringuette, Dave Agriculture Professor; AG Coordinator
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Hale Uluwehi 104236-9265
Severns, Tara Public Services Librarian; Professor
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Tom, Michael Associate Professor, Computing Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121
235-7371
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 131236-9252
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9229
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Language Arts Chair; Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 37

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in