Windward Community College Logo

Directory of Tenure-Tracked Faculty

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Inouye, Roy Director, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: royinouy@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 146235-7453
Kershaw, Mariko Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Lau Kong, Malia History Instructor (on leave Spring 2014)
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Oliveira, Judy Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Director, TRiO - Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: judyanno@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 102A235-7480
Oshiro, Janine English Instructor (on sabbatical Spring 2014)
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 131236-9231
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9229

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 10

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in