Windward Community College Logo

Directory of Division One

 

Division One includes Academic Support, Humanities, and Language Arts


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
235-7481
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Bowles, Michael UH Electronic Tech II
      e-mail: bowles@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7300
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Cubero, Tim (Timothy)English Lecturer
      e-mail: tcubero@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 108236-9234
Dahlman, Jill former English Lecturer
      e-mail: dahlman@hawaii.edu
Doan, Robert AndrewTheatre Lecturer
      e-mail: radoan@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila Backstage235-7379
Graffam, Norm Art Instructor
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor (on leave Fall 2014)
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Holowach, Tom Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 116236-9145
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232236-7325
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Mattos Harrell, Erin Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: mattose@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7445
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Nikou, Marty (Moana)Art Lecturer
      e-mail: nikou@hawaii.edu
Oshiro, Janine English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9231
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202235-7324
Sakai, Diane Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Steinfeld, Krista Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ksteinfe@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Tom, Michael Associate Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9229
Wong, Naiad former History Lecturer
      e-mail: naiad@hawaii.edu
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 43

 

 


Related Links

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in