Windward Community College Logo

Directory of Division One

 

Division One includes Academic Support, Humanities, and Language Arts


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 101235-7481
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Bowles, Michael UH Electronic Tech II
      e-mail: bowles@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7300
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9224
Cubero, Tim (Timothy)English Lecturer
      e-mail: tcubero@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9243
Dahlman, Jill English Lecturer
      e-mail: dahlman@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9224
Doan, Robert AndrewTheatre Lecturer
      e-mail: radoan@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila Backstage235-7379
Graffam, Norm Art Instructor
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Spring and Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Holowach, Tom Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kershaw, Mariko Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 116236-9145
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232236-7325
Lau Kong, Malia History Instructor (on leave Spring 2014)
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor; Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Mattos Harrell, Erin Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: mattose@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7445
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101236-9143
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Nikou, Marty (Moana)Art Lecturer
      e-mail: nikou@hawaii.edu
Oshiro, Janine English Instructor (on sabbatical Spring 2014)
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 131236-9231
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Lecturer
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth Media Specialist; Associate Professor
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202235-7324
Sakai, Diane Access Services/Reference Librarian, Professor
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Severns, Tara Public Services Librarian; Professor
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Steinfeld, Krista Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ksteinfe@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 133236-9233
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Tom, Michael Associate Professor, Computing Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121
235-7371
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9229
Wong, Naiad former History Lecturer
      e-mail: naiad@hawaii.edu
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Language Arts Chair; Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 43

 

 


Related Links

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in