Windward Community College Logo

Hale Palanakila Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Music Practice Room (Palanakila 105)
    
Hale Pālanakila 105
Music Practice Room (Palanakila 107)
    
Hale Pālanakila 107
Graffam, Norm Art Instructor
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Ceramics StudioClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 216
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 102
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 104
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 213
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 214
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 225
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 227
Classroom (general use)Classroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 212
Computer ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 122
Computer ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 124
Conference Room (Palanakila 117)Classroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 117
Dance and Drama StudioClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 224
Design and Color StudioClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 210
Drawing StudioClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 202
Painting StudioClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 204
Piano LabClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 106
Tap RoomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 109
Voice and Choral ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 211
WorkroomClassroom
    
Hale Pālanakila 118
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Dahlman, Jill former English Lecturer
      e-mail: dahlman@hawaii.edu
Wong, Naiad former History Lecturer
      e-mail: naiad@hawaii.edu
Stein, Justin former Religion Lecturer
      e-mail: jbstein@hawaii.edu
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Gallery IolaniInstitutional
    
Hale Pālanakila 236-9155
Humanities DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Language Arts DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9235
Paliku TheatreInstitutional
    
Hale Pālanakila 235-7330
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 116236-9145
Holowach, Tom Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor (on leave Fall 2014)
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
RoomRoom
    
Hale Pālanakila 206

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 43

 

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in