Windward Community College Logo

National Association for Communty College Entrepreneurship (NACCE)

 

 

Main Association website

 

Windward joined this organization in 2011.


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor (on sabbatical Fall 2014)
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Richardson, Brian
   contact person
Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 7

Membership last confirmed: August, 2011

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in