Windward Community College Logo

Hale La‘akea Directory

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Duplicating ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7436
Media CenterInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
Reference Desk at the LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7338
Computing HelpLineInstitutional
      e-mail: wcc-help@lists.hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113235-7314
Tom, Michael Associate Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Bowles, Michael UH Electronic Tech II
      e-mail: bowles@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7300
Sakai, Diane Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7340
Gray, Sarah Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: skgray@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206B235-7450
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Sung, Jaeyeon (Jan) Head Librarian
      e-mail: jansung@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 207235-7435
Phasouk, Stacie Assistive Technology Specialist
      e-mail: phasouk@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 232236-9202
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Owen, Peter Graphic Designer
      e-mail: peter.owen@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7366
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 18

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in