Windward Community College Logo

Title

 

Hale Ākoakoa Directory

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
235-7481
Manuel, Elaine former Office Assistant IV - Bookstore, Retired
      e-mail: manuele@hawaii.edu
Akoakoa Atrium
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa
Akoakoa Island CafeInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 235-7358
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 101)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 101
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 103)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 103
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 105)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 105235-7318
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 107)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 107
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 109)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 109
Perreira, Ryan Career and Workforce Development Counselor, Certified Nurses Aide Counselor, Ka Piko Explorations
      e-mail: rperreir@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130371-0397
235-7327
BookstoreInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 160235-7418
Goto, Debralee Bookstore Manager
      e-mail: debralee@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 160235-7419
Conference Room (Akoakoa 201)
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 201
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Institutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202A235-7466
Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202A235-7466
ASUH-WCC (Student Government)Institutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7390
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Akiona, Christine Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Counseling/Academic AdvisingInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Peer MentorsInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7454
Student Activity Center (SAC)Institutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7395
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7385
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Cunningham, Lillian English Associate Professor, Retired
      e-mail: lillianc@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Rain BirdStudent Literary Publication
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
Journalism and Ka Ohana WorkroomClassroom
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 240
Ka 'Ohana (Student Paper)Institutional
      e-mail: kaohanaonline@gmail.com
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 240235-7185
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
SecurityInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7355

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 35

 

 

 

page last updated: April 28, 2014

Log in